Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Garrett was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was great to work with, as well as the whole team. We are definitely going to work with him again on our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great customer service, not pushy, and answered all of our questions. Nick was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Very easy process and such a friendly staff. Didn’t feel pressured and felt they were transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Isaiah was great every step of the way. Even after the sale he continuously checks to make sure everything is still going well amd that he and the team are there for any questions or issues, if they arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

The team was excellent to work with and minimized the back and forth to make for a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Isalc and Jake are awesome salesman. Colin and Jacob finances an sales mananger.aregreat to. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Isaac and the team at Dick Hannah Volkswagen helped me find a great new car at a decent price. They made the process of getting a new car a lot more enjoyable than I was expecting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Helped me get out of a car that had negative equity into a car I love. Fantastic dealer, ask for Garrett, he genuinely loves Volkswagen and will take care of you through the car buying process. Great cars, great service👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very friendly and professional. Easy to work with and no pressure to up-sell Irans that are not wanted. We drive out of our way (60 miles) to purchase and service our vehicles at Hannah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Absolutely the best! I’d called in November of ‘23, looking for a VWBeetle convertible…Garett remembered and called—I went right in, and YES,it was what I wanted! My dream car! Service was fantastic —fixing what needed to be done …Above & beyond customer service! I’m doing a happy dance! Very friendly dedicated employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Isaac and everyone else at Dick Hannah were all very helpful in finding my first car. They showed me all my options and were great at explaining everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great salesman great sales manager okay everyone else and we would definitely be back if we ever get another car but this will probably be our last

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

This is our second time purchasing from them. Both times they made the process as easy as possible! Larry was a huge help to us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I had an amazing experience car shopping with Isaiah. He was patient and knowledgeable. He made sure I found a car I loved and answered all my questions. He was fun and personable and it was enjoyable overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

I received excellent service. Everyone is super nice. Nick, Larry and Zane were extremely helpful and worked hard on keeping me on budget. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

They were amazing at helping me with test driving the Tiguan and working with me on getting the cost under the budget that I had. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car (new or used).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

An excellent, efficient, fun, car buying experience. Isaiah, our salesman was awesome. No pressure, Friendly, very knowledgeable.We want to go buy another car just to hangout and support the team there! Colin and Jacob were also great and got us out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Thanks Corin and Garrett for working with my wife and I to get this deal done and a certified pre owned vehicle that suited our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

The experience with Volkswagen was amazing, i went in just asking questions to see if it was going to work out with my budget and Isaac was able to get me the best deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

We literally couldn’t have found a better dealership to purchase our new car! Not only was Isaac so friendly and knowledgeable, but he really listened to our wants and needs and worked really hard to find us the perfect vehicle! The financing process was easy and stress free with the help of Isaac, Mike & Collin. This was my most favorite dealership experience ever. I’m so grateful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Fast and easy process. Didn’t feel pressured and helped us understand our options as we had never leased a vehicle before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I appreciate the ability to make an appointment online for a test drive. Nick was waiting for me when I arrived and had already selected two vehicles based on my preferences. Super friendly and helpful! It was a fun experience. Not stressful at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Garrett was extremely helpful in helping me find my new car. Great experience from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Nick was amazing he helped on all aspects of my purchase. I would recommend him highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Both Jacob and Isaac were a super helpful and easy to work with, they made the sales process simple and transparent! Would definitely recommend Dick Hannah VW but more specifically ask to work Jacob or Isaac. I look forward to future business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Friendly salesman. Fast service. Great vehicle choices. Would definitely recommend visiting this location if you’re looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Was taken care of wonderfully, did not feel pressured to by and the gentlemen were all team players

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Dick Hanna Volkswagen has been great to work with for many many years. Again, they treated me with a good amount attention and grace. I have purchased four vehicles from them over the years. They do a wonderful job of serving the vehicle I bought them and continue to serve me well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Great service, great team! Honestly the best experience I’ve had at Dick Hannah VW ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Garret was awesome to work with, knowing a lot about the ID.4. Awesome follow up , and helped with lots of questions. Finance did a great job too. My only disappointment was they price of the trade. But all in great experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

We love our new 2023 Taos and he salesman Larry was great to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Isiah was great, process was smooth, easy, and got what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend him and the team for a new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

A very friendly experience! Larry was very informative and was able to direct us to a car that could fit our needs and wants. He helped us to check out other options within the Dick Hannah umbrella. When we went into the showroom, we saw the TAOS and new it could fit our needs if the deal was right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Attentive and friendly service. Tried to fit the payments into our budget. All of the staff we met were friendly. (:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Accommodating. Professional. Efficient. I felt they went above and beyond. I left feeling they could all be my friends. Oh and with a clean new car with a full tank of gas. Yes, please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I came in for an oil change and left in my dream car! I couldn’t be happier. Isaac was knowledgable and helpful during the whole process. It was so quick and seamless I’ll be recommending my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2023

I came to the dealer with a specific used Atlas Cross Sport in mind that I'd seen online, Isaac Ringering helped me find a brand new one that had more features that I wanted for a similar price and then explained I'd also have the benefit of a great warranty with a new car also. Really appreciated his advice and knowledge of their large inventory. I would like to also mention Jacob Treacy who was extremely helpful in explaining the financing and working with me to make the whole buying experience one of the best I've ever ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Great communication and tentativeness. There were some hiccups with the actual transaction, but overall staff were amazing and dealership was nice. I enjoyed working with Alex and the manager Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

I could not tell if my last review went through because of the possible air but if not just to let you know that I was sales person Nick was awesome above and beyond what our expectations. We love our ID.4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Good customer service helped out a lot and didn’t push anything I didn’t want too look at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Above and beyond what we expected! Our sales expert Nick was knowledgeable and patient. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Dick Hannah Volkswagen is an excellent dealership. Larry was a tremendous help in showing vehicles and explaining their features. With calmness, he guided me in my test drive. His detailing of possible financing allowed me to see how my favorite car was priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Great people to work with and very friendly . Would go back again. Zane was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

They were very prompt in coming out to help me. They went out of their way to fine me the right car to meet all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Great people, easy to work with. Nick and Jason were both really helpful and got us what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2023

Isaak was very helpful and helped us pick out the perfect Tiguan. Great selection of cars. Nice location and doesn’t charge taxes for Oregon residents

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

The sales team was very helpful and Isaac and Colin were polite and a real pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2023

This is was my second time at Dick Hannah Volkswagen in 6 months. First time I got my Toyota tundra for myself. This time a Kia Sorento for my wife. The staff is great. Larry, Alex, Garrett and Jacob …… all great to work with. 10 out of 10 obviously why I did it again. Thanks fellas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Kudos to Zane. Friendly, no high pressure sales, knowledgeable and helpful even after the sale. A real asset for the dealership. Colin was great too. Very organized and clear about all the documents. Ready to answer all questions. Buying a car at DickHannah VW was a pleasant experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Zane was great, very forthcoming and not too high pressure. He was very straightforward and to the point. When asked about a maintenance issue he didn't try to make something up, he stated that he didn't know the answer, and immediately went to find out. All in all he made what is normally a super stressful experience for me as smooth and comfortable as possible, which was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Very pleasant dealership. Very nice and helpful staff. Larry was very helpful and knowledgeable. Ended up leaving a very happy customer with a beautiful new 2023 Volkswagen I'm doing ID.4 watch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Very pleasant staff. Nick remembered me from five years prior and worked hard to make sure I was happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Great dealership and employees. Nick was our sales person and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Jacob was our finance person and he was very knowledgeable and friend too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It made the car buying experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2023

A big Thank you to Deborah Ursu at Dick Hannah Volkswagen. She purchased my Jeep Renegade from me and my wife. The price was fair and higher than any I had received . The whole process was quick, fast and professional and “painless” Deborah is a “pro” I strongly recommend her for your auto needs Jim and Mary M

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Larry and Collin are so awesome and so helpful! I absolutely love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Listened for my car needs, fast, and smooth in the buying process. Great work thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Great customer service and got us exactly what we wanted! Thank you, to Zane for all the assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

What a great experience this was! Here’s the deal, we were looking to acquire a rare manual transmission 40th anniversary edition pomelo yellow GTI, and when I heard one was inbound, Garrett kept me posted upon its arrival date. We were able to come the following day, and Garrett showed us the vehicle, familiarized us with the complex infotainment system, and allowed us a test drive. I loved how the vehicle drove, and was smitten with this beautiful color. So once inside, Larry and Jacob took care of us. They gave us what I believe was a fair deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

Isaac was awesome. My car engine had seized on the freeway the night before we spoke, and I needed a car fast. I was very indecisive, and Isaac was still so patient with me. I had some specific requirements for a vehicle and he worked his butt off to find the right car for me and my lifestyle AND my budget. As always, I am super happy with the process from beginning to end. Dick Hannah has always provided me with a great car and stellar service. I am so happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

I have been a customer at Dick Hannah Volkswagen for 4 years Friendly sales staff, informative and helpful service team Clean, spacious facility

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and attentive. The purchase experience was comfortable from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

I worked with Zane on the purchase of a '23 ID4. He was very knowledgeable with the vehicle. He really helped me out through the entire process and helped me get a great deal. He is very outgoing and thoughtful and even showed me how to charge at an Electrify America station!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Reasonable people who made the car negotiations as simple and painless as possible! (In the process of finding an EV not marked up, I dealt with many other dealers and did not find this to be true universally.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Awesome, nice, amazing,stellar,Nicks the best, patient, kind, I would recommend, 10 stars, world class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Nick and Jacob were amazing and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Nice environment, great sales representatives, had a good deal and an SUV that fits our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Larry Lorente was topnotch.. No pressure and got me the best deal. Have worked with him in the past and never disappoints. The staff was also welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

The staff’s service and communication throughout was excellent. They valued our time which we appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

I worked with Garrett in sales and Colin in finance and they were spectacular! I spoke with Bella initially about the sale and was great as well!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2023

Garrett was great help getting me into a new car. Very knowledgeable and personable during the entire interaction! First car buying experience where I felt heard around our needs for the terms

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Came in for a car I saw online, Garrett was great help getting me into a new car. Very knowledgeable and personable during the entire interaction! First car buying experience where I felt heard around our needs for the terms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

The Dealership had plenty of stock and all of the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Nick and Mike were great work with! They worked hard to make sure we got everything we wanted within our budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Zane and guys were great to work with and the process was fairly simple. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Best car dealership I’ve ever worked with. I’ve bought four cars in a row from them. The sales folks I work with each time are honest, direct and willing to work with my style. I’ve consistently had good experiences here for a decade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

The rhythm was awesome, very clean environment, everyone offered help, live this place, a really precise all the help from Gerrit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Highly recommend to anyone who want to deal with honest people who are interested in your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

It's never too early or too late to invest in forex / stocks, one investor recommended MR KILLIAN BAYER how he makes huge profits every week on little he invests in forex. I wasn't entirely sure, but I tried with $1000. A week after my investment, I was surprised by my profit. I decided to invest more, the more I invest, the more my profit increases and the withdrawal was very easy. I Did Not Do This Alone MR KILLIAN BAYER has contributed to my success; he has helped me manage my investments profitably. If you are thinking of Forex ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I had an enjoyable experience at Dick Hannah VW. I brought a trade in and left with a brand new vehicle. Sales staff was easy to work with I got a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Our sales person was upfront with us and professional. It was the least stressful car shopping experience. Very cool! The standard for customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

This was one of my best experiences at a dealership. Nick was very helpful over text prior to our arrival. We scheduled an appointment to look at used vehicles. Unfortunately we did not find anything that was a good fit for our family so we started looking at new vehicles. Nick and the team at Dick Hannah VW were very patient with us while we made our decision. We drove away in a 2023 Tiguan and we couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2022

Fantastic service department! We really appreciate Vlad and the team at DH for keeping our vehicles running great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Thank you, Nick, Mike and Jacob in making our car buying experience delightful. You are very helpful and knowledgeable. We love our new car! -Jennie and Don-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Isaac was awesome to work with on buying an our car. Better than my last Dick Hannah experience and that was just to pressured! He was great and would come back next time if I can work with Isaac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Nick and Mike and Jacob were excellent to work with! They were informed and helpful, I had a great experience buying my vehicle. I would definitely go back next time I'm looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

They had the car I wanted and worked with me on price! Will go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Dick Hannah VW in Vancouver was great to work with. Nick was very professional and went above and beyond for me. I would do business with him again. Very knowledgeable and felt very personable. The whole team treated me very well. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Isaac at Dick Hannah Volkswagen this week. He was very knowledgeable and understood what my goal was in buying a car. Very proactive and made sure the process was convenient and smooth because my schedule was really hectic! Even delivered the car to my house! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends! Ecstatic about my new Tiguan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Isaac at Dick Hannah Volkswagen this week. He was very knowledgeable and understood what my goal was in buying a car. Very proactive and made sure the process was convenient and smooth because my schedule was really hectic! Even delivered the car to my house! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends! Ecstatic about my new Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Great service, I was helped to get a good financing institution to help me get a fair deal

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Isaac today and he listened and paid attention to what we were looking for and was patient and very helpful. They have a great team at Dick Hannah VW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Best car buying experience! Issac had my best interest and made everything super easy every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Helpful staff, I was helped with my credit, and they found me a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Isaac and Colin at the Volkswagen showroom were great. We got a car we’re happy with and the process was painless. Courteous, friendly, and fair are words I’d use to describe them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

The staff was nice and professional starting with Debbie my first contact for selling my two cars. She was great Next time I’m looking to sell and buy a car I will definitely contact her. Hopefully she will be in a leadership roll at DH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Issac was patient, amazing listener, extraordinary product knowledge, calming sales demeanor. Extremely satisfying buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2022

They were quick, efficient, and very friendly! I highly recommend Nick and Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Nick was fantastic and extremely pleasant to work with! I highly recommend. Deal was done in an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Garrett was so kind and truly went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I wanted (plus some) within my budget parameters. He even delivered my car to me personally the day after I bought it, so I could drive my rental off the lot to return. Since then, he has checked in several times to make sure I am satisfied. His manager was also incredibly kind and willing to work with me to make sure I was able to purchase the day I went in. That being said, neither of them were pushy in the slightest. Hopefully ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review