Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Thank you Jacob and Nick and to Nick B. you guys are Absolutely Amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Zane was wonderful. He did a wonderful job getting us in the vehicle we were interested in. Thank you so much for everything! We are a repeat customer at Dick Hannah and this was the best experience. You need more sales representatives like Zane.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Adrian was awesome to work with. Really appreciate him getting me into my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Very helpful staff! This is my first GTI, I’m very stoked! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Nice people great to work with and easy financing. Recommend to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I had an incredibly positive experience today! Would recommend this dealership to everyone I know in search of a Volkswagen. Everyone was kind, prepared, and so passionate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

We have now purchased 6 cars from Nicholas. He is always knowledgeable, fast and great to work with. He is always fighting to get you the best deal and the money guy Mike always comes through. When signing paperwork with Jacob it has always been fast and efficient. Great dealership to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Purchasing was fast, fun and easy. They explained everything and made me very comfortable with my decision to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Adrian did a great job for our family. I would definitely recommend Adrian if you are searching for a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great customer service. Collin was very helpful, friendly and not pushy at all. Definitely not the stereotypical car salesmen vibe. I purchased a 2022 Tiguan which is actually my second VW purchased from this dealership. Mike was also wonderful in the financing department. I was able to apply online which helped speed up the process. I was in and out within a couple hours. They also helped me move my trunk full of random mom stuff into my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great service, quick fair pricing, k n o w l e d g e a b le

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Tarin and Jacob made buying a car fun and easy. Third car in a row I?ve bought from this dealer. Have had nothing but a positive experience each time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Very friendly, low pressure, and very knowledgeable of the product. Great gentleman to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

100% recommend! Made car shopping fun & enjoyable. Nicolas thank you for helping us out. You were the best. We love our new family car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

100% recommend! Made car shopping fun & enjoyable. Nicolas thank you for helping us out. You were the best. We love our new family car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

Another AMAZING buying experience! I was looking for a new car, and really didn’t have a preference as to make. I went to a couple of dealerships and one salesman actually told me to come back with my husband. I just left……And headed for the Dick Hannah dealerships. At Volkswagen, I was met by Nicholas Blystone. I liked him immediately. He listened to what I was looking for and presented three different models that fit the bill. I ultimately went with an Atlas Cross Sport. He made everything so easy, did not pressure me, and was easy going. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

Excelente Servicio el Agente de ventas que nos atendió muy amable y atento en la venta de nombre Adrián Álvarez quedamos muy satisfechos Gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Another AMAZING buying experience! I was looking for a new car, and really didn’t have a preference as to make. I went to a couple of dealerships and one salesman actually told me to come back with my husband. I just left……And headed for the Dick Hannah dealerships. At Volkswagen, I was met by Nicholas Blystone. I liked him immediately. He listened to what I was looking for and presented three different models that fit the bill. I ultimately went with an Atlas Cross Sport. He made everything so easy, did not pressure me, and was easy going. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Amazing I would recommend him and the company to anyone and everyone. Nice people very helpful and patient helped me and my husband a ton during the purchasing process couldn't thank them enough! Will definitely go back in the future for another vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2022

can not recommend this dealership enough! After being stuck in an awful loan agreement for 2 years, and completely upside on my vehicle, I had reached out to many dealerships, non of which could get me into a better position than I was in. I reached out to Dick Hannah VW and connected with Mike, the sales manager. The deal he got me sounded too good to be true, he not only got me out of my terrible loan, but got my interest rate cut in half, and into a vehicle newer than mine, with less miles, full warranty, better gas ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

can not recommend this dealership enough! After being stuck in an awful loan agreement for 2 years, and completely upside on my vehicle, I had reached out to many dealerships, non of which could get me into a better position than I was in. I reached out to Dick Hannah VW and connected with Mike, the sales manager. The deal he got me sounded too good to be true, he not only got me out of my terrible loan, but got my interest rate cut in half, and into a vehicle newer than mine, with less miles, full warranty, better gas ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Nicholas — thank you for such a fun experience! We love our new atlas. That test drive was epic btw. You make car shopping enjoyable. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

I found what I needed. Nick is a good guy. Glad I stopped in. I'm in love with my VW.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021

Nick did a great job helping us find the car for us. Easy to work with, helped us get in and out quickly, and just a good dude. Thanks Nick!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

I would absolutely recommend Dick Hannah Volkswagen to anyone who's in the market for a new vehicle! Our Sales person Nicholas Blystone was awesome, this was the best car buying experience I've had in years. I will diffenitly be back when I'm ready to purchase a new vehicle again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Larry, my salesman, was amazing. He did everything possible to get me into the car I really wanted. I highly recommend Dick Hannah Volkswagen, and especially Larry.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

My Mercedes finally decided to give up on me so my wife and I had to quickly figure out what car to get and where to get it from. We decided to swing by Dick Hannah Volkswagen. Upon arriving, we were greeted by Garrett Mumma. Not only is he the best car salesman I have ever encountered, he’s just an all around good person. He’s not the type to pressure you into getting a car you don’t want; He’s they type to work with you and to do everything he can to ensure you are satisfied. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

Nick Blystone is always helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I know I can depend on him to answer any questions honestly. This is my second purchase from Nick and the team and both times have been positive and fast! Love working with Dick Hannah VW!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Garrett was amazing! he was so helpful and polite. He is the reason we made the purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

I took my 2018 vw atlas in for an oil change and I ended up wanting to get the 50k service done. During the service of the vehicle, VW found a brake line leaking fluid. They advised it was not safe to drive and got me a rental vehicle. Luckily this is all covered under my bumper to bumper warranty but still stressful to hear. I almost took it for a long road trip this weekend so we are staying home. The check engine light came on as well so they are running a diagnostic to tell me what is going ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

For years I was a "never service at the dealer guy", until I brought my daughters Beetle I got on Carvana in for an inspection. Ryan Wade is a total rockstar in service, he defies any stereotype. Easy going, not pushy. Responds quickly to texts. 5 stars for Ryan, I wish he could go train others on the auto mall how it should be done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Nicholas was fantastic! Very helpful, knowledgeable and fast. We were under a bit of a time crunch and between him and the Collin the finance manager we were able to get everything taken care of in time. We have bought a few cars in the recent years but this by far was the fastest, easiest, and most enjoyable. Would definitely recommend Nicholas! Just ask for the tall guy with a great beard!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Larry worked so hard to make our deal happen and we really appreciate him and all the guys at DHVW!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

I had a great experience working with Larry, i love my new car. thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

I had a great experience buying my VW Beetle at Dick Hannah! Thank you, Larry. You were easy to work with, and the Beetle is a dream. I'm so happy!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Thank you for your help on Friday! I really appreciate it! I know my deal was challenging, and you were busy, so it means even more!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Yuri was amazing!!! went above and beyond to get me my dream car!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Thanks to Nick I got into the car I wanted at a price that was fair. Nick and I happened to have a lot in common and we ended up making a great deal at the end of the day. I would recommend Dick Hannah Volkswagen to any and everybody I know.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

This post is a little overdue.... my car was totaled last month and I had the daunting task of having to replace my car under fairly stressful circumstances. I was referred to Nick by a friend who had a great experience with him. I reached out, he contacted me immediately... I wanted to test drive a Subaru and he went and made it available for me. After driving it I just wasn’t that impressed. He asked what I was looking for in a car and I told him and he showed me the Tiguan. I wouldn’t have ever ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I sold my car to to Dick Hannah VW and I was lucky to work with Esteban the whole time. He gave me a price that I liked that was also fair for them to make some money on the car as well. I had a blast talking with him about cars during the process and I'll definitely reach out to him anytime I need to sell or trade in a car in the future. Thanks Esteban!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Had a Great time yesterday buying my new atlas. Nicholas was great getting me the exact the vehicle I wanted. Thanks for your help

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

amazing customer service!! we traveled from pretty far away and Nicholas had everything completely ready for us! wonderful experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

I recently bought a 2021 VW Atlas and was very pleased with the level of service I got! Larry Llorente was a friendly and knowledgeable Sales person! One of the nicest I have ever worked with! Thank you Larry! Sincerely, Jon C. Caton

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Simple straight forward car buying service. The team works together to provide the buyer the best options for their situation. Great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

I bought a pickup this week and the experience was all that me and my wife have come to expect from Hannah. Courteous professional help with no pressure and I believe we have found the person we will seek from here on out in Larry Llorente, all I can say is he was Amazing! Thank you Larry. Once again thank you Dick Hannah Volkswagen got making our big purchase a pleasurable one Sincerely John and Roberta Ferguson

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Always get the best service here. Friendly and the job is done right the first time. Thanks again

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

My daughter who lives in another state called Garret to ask about a car. Garret told her he had it and trusted my daughter enough to wait for me to call about it. I did and set an appointment time for the following day. When I arrived I took the car for a test drive. While waiting for a decision on my trade in Garret asked me if I had put any thought into a sedan. I hadn’t much but he started showing me the new Jetta’s. I finally decided to test drive the third car we looked ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Just had to have an emergency breakdown to be fixed and Hannah was on it right away. Booked apt in seconds then dropped it there and fixed that day whereas the apt was for three days later. Great communication throughout via text and Lyft rides back and forth home. Not cheap but effective.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Vlad and Ryan with the VW service team are the best!! They always make sure I get the service I need and can afford.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

Outstanding quality service with a smile. Thank you so much for taking care of all my VWs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

We had a great experience with this dealership and our salesman Larry. Justin did a great job too! Did not feel pressured and it was quick and uneventful. I loved the fact we could take the car and drive it without someone in the back seat. We would definitely return! I love my new Atlas!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

I have been supporting Dick Hannah for years now, and just recently purchased a new Atlas, and this has been my best experience yet! I worked with Nicholas B and Mike S, both very professional and super responsive. I highly recommend Dick Hannah VW Vancouver!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2021

We bought a car yesterday and Adrian Alvarez was absolutely fantastic and understood our needs. I just wanna say if you are looking to buy a car please go see Adrian Alvarez at Dick Hannah Volkswagen he will surely help you! I give Adrian Alvarez and Dick Hannah 5 Stars for all categories. Adrian was absolutely phenomenal. Thank you so much Adrian!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Nice, clean and respectful. The service personnel showed experience and knowledge of their job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2021

Garrett Mumma is outstanding. Give him your business. He works hard for you. He knows his stuff. I highly recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

We just got a 2021 ATLAS from Garrett at Dick Hannah VW. He made the process easy and took the time to work with me and my budget. He was also very patient with me and my 2 kids, explaining the amenities in the car and all that it had to offer. With the pandemic happening, I think it’s absolutely necessary to make car shopping a quick and efficient experience and the folks at VW made that happen. Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2021

I purchased a 2016 KIA Soul from Larry Lorentz who was wonderful to work with. Low key and no high pressure to purchase the car. He took the time to explain all of the options on the car and how to use them. I so appreciated that extra touch. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know who is in the market to buy a car. I give him 5 stars. This is my second purchase from Dick Hannah and I have had excellent service on my previous car which are the reasons I came back to them for another car. ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Larry did a great job of working with me and making sure that I was comfortable with my options. Many other players had a part in getting me in the car I wanted at an affordable price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

Just bought a beautiful 2020 Atlas! Our sales representative Adrian was fantastic and made the entire process easy abc enjoyable! Thank you for the no pressure experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

This is my second vehicle that I bought from Volkswagen and bought times this was easy experience. Zane was wonderful and helpful and very knowledgeable. He made whole process easygoing and explained everything. He was taking extra time to get all information correct and made purchasing wonderful. If you are going to visit and decide to purchase vehicle look for Zane he will make this process really easy and pleasant. Than you Zane for making this experience pleasant and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Adrian and the rest of the staff did a great job through the whole process. I?d highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Once again the excellent service we receive at Dick Hannah Volkswagen leaves me feeling very satisfied with my decision to entrust the maintenance of my vehicle to them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2020

Wonderful experience! Came in knowing what I wanted to look at, and the rest was history. We were greeted by Nicole with a friendly smile (Used my imagination here because masks were worn), and every question we had was answered. Dealership went above and beyond to get us a better rate than what we came in with. Very thankful and Happy with our purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2020

Thank you Larry Llorente and your staff for the easy process for the purchase of my 2018 Dodge Ram. The truck is amazing and I’m smiling driving down the road with no worries. Thanks again and cheers

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2020

Fantastic customer service from Larry and the entire Hannah VW team. Highly recommend them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2020

We recently purchased a new car from Dick Hanna Volkswagen and could not be happier. The staff was so friendly and took great measures to be safe and make sure that we felt comfortable being there (during Covid). The staff was very friendly and helpful, and Nicholas B worked very hard to make sure that we got exactly what we were looking for. We are so happy with our choice to go to this dealership, and will recommend anyone buying a car go there, they really do go the extra mile for their clients and it makes the whole car ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Garrett was a great representative to deal with and we didn?t have to deal with the usual ?car salesman? tactics. It was a great experience overall and was an easy process with no surprises! I highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Dick Hannah VW service team is the best! They service my Tiguan as well as my Chrysler 300. Ryan and Vlad are professional upstanding guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

I have been coming to Dick Hannah VW for years! They service my VW Tiguan as well as my Chrysler 300. I have worked with Ryan and Vlad. They are friendly, professional upstanding guys! I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Timely and very helpful. Friendly staff and clean service area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2020

Had really pleasant experience of trading in my older GTI. Larry Llorente was extremely helpful with my purchase. Would definitely work with him again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2020

I have always had the best experience in customer service at VW! My service guy VLAD is amazing!! I also work with RYAN and the lady up front HEATHER are super nice! My car comes back to me clean and ready for the next road trip! Thank you VW!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Adrian was really nice and I recommend him to anyone that wants a VW.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2020

Go see Larry Llorente for your next VW purchase adventure. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and this was probably the most relaxing, honest and straight forward purchase I have had. They had the exact car of my VW dreams. Not only does VW load their vehicles with tons of options, but VW has this culture about it. Other customers even talked to me while we were waiting for our various reasons. They wanted to know what car I was getting and if I had a VW before. I have never had other customers just start ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2020

Garrett Mumma at the VW store was very helpful and intuitive about our purchase of a 2020 ATLAS SEL V6 4Drive. Everything about the transaction was beautiful. TRUMP2020.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2020

Nicholas was awesome. The whole time there we didn’t feel rushed or anything. I have bought a lot of cars and that was by far the best experience I have had buying a car. Would definitely go back to this dealership again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

Nicholas was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

I got a great deal on my vehicle, a smooth buying process, and a better rate than any dealership could get me. Nicholas and Cooper were great

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2020

I live a couple of hours away from the dealership. Nic the salesman helped my daughter and I get into a great car and down the road the same day. Nic was very knowledgeable, easy going, and understood the importance of our time. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2020

All I can say is there are the kindest dealer. I’ve been a customer since 2010. Also a huge shoot out to the service department!!! Also thank you Greg,Ricky,Jeremy,Vlad and Ryan

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2020

Had a great buying experience with Nicholas B! Friendly and made us feel comfortable in an odd pandemic shopping time!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

my experience was actually fun!! I enjoyed walking around their huge lot and checking out the inventory. So many VW's to love!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Nicole was very pleasant and easy to work with. She knew the product well and was able provide alternatives. There was no pressure, just the feeling she wanted to help us get into the car we could enjoy. My wife dislikes car shopping but commented on the way home that our time at the dealer was a pleasant experience for her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I bought my first car from Greg. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for all while maintaining a good balance of communication and a candid no-pressure approach. Greg made the decision making process easy and not stressful. If I had to do it all over again, I’d definitely choose Greg to be my salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

I worked with Nicholas B and he is exceptionally knowledgeable and passionate about VW’s and finding the right one for you. It’s a challenge to shop for a car right now, but it all felt safe and friendly. I’ve already recommended Nicholas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I’ve been communication with Nicholas for almost 1 week trying to hunt down a very specific vehicle. He has been more than helpful and is eager to serve/help. Hand down the most useful and helpful sales person I’ve ever worked with to date. I definitely recommend Dick Hannah VW and especially working with Nicholas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

vw produceses a quality vehicle, but considering other options at the time was making that final choice difficult. What made it happen, got the ball rolling was the follow-up phone call by Greg. From Greg setting up the test drive, locating the vehicle of my choice and overseeing the final preparation in the shop, he was personable and efficient. I want to thank Cooper's professionalism in leading me thru the paperwork in finalizing my purchase !.A Great team effort, another Believer in your Pride & Quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Great experience! Greg and Cooper were outstanding and a pleasure to work with. Greg was low pressure and patient. He answered our questions over the two weeks we were looking. He showed us a variety of cars, let us wonder around on our own without pressure but was available when we had questions or wanted to test drive. He was diligent about sanitizing each vehicle for us before test drives. Once we found “the car”, he stayed late to help us and came in early the next morning to finish up the deal. Cooper helped us with the paperwork. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Our salesman Greg Foumal was outstanding. He was a no pressure salesman and when we didn't care for the car that we came in to look at, he found another one right away. Financing was easy, stress free, and quick. The finance guy we sat with was also extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This was by far the best car buying experience that I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

THe sales and service experience was as great as the price which is what got me to make the trip from Tacoma to Dick Hannah’s in Vancouver. Greg in internet sales was a true professional, even picked me up from the train station. He covered every detail and made sure the car was right. One of the best sales experiences I’ve had buying a car! Thank you Greg and thank you Dick Hannahs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Great to deal with Greg Foumal. He was very helpful with my purchase. The cars were clean. Everyone one the sales floor had their mask on. I have owned VW in the past and like the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Dick Hannah VW did a fantastic job when I originally leased my Tiguan and then changed it over to a traditional loan a few years later. They went above and beyond to help me get a great rate! Service is always easy and they do a fantastic job. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Recently I purchased a 2020 Hyundai Palisade from Dick Hannah Hyundai. The Sales Associate I worked with was Colin Moon - he is an absolutely fantastic young man! He is thorough, knowledgeable, and had a laid-back positive attitude. The team did a fantastic job of keeping the area clean, wiped down and socially distanced from us. Colin took time to ensure our questions were answered and worked quickly to make this deal the best deal for us, not just the dealership. He made it an enjoyable experience and would highly recommend Colin for your future vehicle needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2020

We received an email from Nicholas Blystone inviting us to consider trading in our leased 2018 Atlas early to take advantage of the 0% interest rate on a new vehicle purchase. We visited the dealership and met with Larry Llorente who was very helpful in showing us the available Atlas and Tiguan options, ultimately deciding on the 2020 Atlas Cross Sport. This was our fourth vehicle transaction with Dick Hannah VW and have always had a positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Great experience. Nick was very relaxed, friendly, and patient while helping me find the right car. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Excellent sales staff willing to work with me to identify what I needed/wanted. No pressure. Also facility is clean and safe. Very important right now.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2020

Excellent service. Highly recomend talking to Nicholas B. When going in to visit and shopping for a car. The whole paperwork process was fast and effortless and no high pressure. on top of that they really listen to what your driving needs are. Thanks again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2020

These people cared about finding the right car for my family. Worked together as a team to get us the best deal possible. I’m looking forward to working with Dick Hannah VW for life. Thanks again Adrian Alvarez for taking such good care of us🤙🏽!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2020

Nick Blystone is the man. The whole crew at DIck Hannah Volkswagen made the car buying experience quick and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2020

Thank you Nick Blystone along with the VW Vancouver fam for everything you have done. Hands down Nick and his team are awesome! Everyone is so nice and welcoming and makes your car buying experience stress free! Definitely stop in to the Dick Hannah VW Vancouver lot, it’s the place to buy a car 🙌🏽


Leave Us A Review